Tv Serial
Tv Advertise
Single Mix
33 User Online

INDIAN POP┬╗D╗Doorie - Atif Aslam

  1. Doorie
  2. Ehsaas
  3. Hum Kis Gali Ja Rahe Hain
  4. Kuch Is Tarah
  5. O Re Piya
  6. Mahi Ve Tere
  7. Mahiya Ve Soniya
  8. Maula
  9. Yakeen

Doorie - Atif Aslam movie/album is released in 2006. This page contains all lyrics from the Doorie - Atif Aslam movie/album, which consists of 9 songs. Click above link to view lyrics and album poster.