Tv Serial
Tv Advertise
Single Mix
20 User Online

INDIAN POP┬╗T╗Tere Bina - Abhijeet

  1. Kabhi Yaadon Mein Aaun
  2. Dheere Dheere Dheere
  3. Chalne Lagi Hawayein
  4. Kuch To Kaho
  5. Kabhi Mausam
  6. Neendon Mein Khwabon Ka Silsila
  7. Mujhe Kanhaiya Kaha
  8. Ho Gaya Ho Gaya

Tere Bina - Abhijeet movie/album is released in 2003. This page contains all lyrics from the Tere Bina - Abhijeet movie/album, which consists of 8 songs. Click above link to view lyrics and album poster.